Satoshitango.com

Логотип
Общий Рейтинг
Satoshitango.com ★★☆☆☆ 2.2
5 1
Тип Трейдер Обменник
ОснованоN/A
РасположениеАргентина
ВебсайтSatoshitango.com
Социальные Ссылки
ОсобенностиВоспользовавшись партнерской программой, вы получите 25% от первой транзакции сделанной вашим другом; SatoshiTango позволяет оплачивать счета биткоинами; Вы можете заказать физическую карточку сервиса, чтобы расплачиваться в ресторанах и магазинах (два последних сервиса доступны только для жителей Аргентины)
ДеревативыНет
Маржинальная ТорговляНет
Комиссия при депозитеДа (зависит от платежного метода)
Комиссия за продажу2%
Комиссия за вывод$20
Доступные Монеты Bitcoin (BTC)

Преимущества

  • Очень много уникальных сервисов (правда, они доступны только жителям Аргентины)
  • Сайт очень прост и удобен в использовании

Недостатки

  • Высокие комиссии
  • Сервис рассчитан на локальную аудиторию
  • Процесс верификации аккаунта долгий и утомительный

SatoshiTango: обзор сервиса, его особенности и функции

Сегодняшние площадки для продажи и покупки виртуальных валют стремятся к тому, чтобы максимально упростить процесс сделки. Бирж и обменников очень много, потому что количество желающих обогатиться на криптовалюте так же растет. Как не попасть впросак, выбирая сервис? Мы поможем вам сделать правильный выбор и расскажем про еще одну интересную площадку — SatoshiTango.com.

Мы искали обзорную информацию про сайт SatoshiTango в сети, но почти ничего не нашли. Мало что можно разузнать об этом обменнике, потому как практически все отзывы о сервисе написаны на испанском языке. Причина в том, что SatoshiTango – самый крупный представитель криптовалютной торговли, размещенный в Аргентине и только жители этой страны могут в полной мере использовать все его сервисы.

Как это работает?

Для начала работы на SatoshiTango вам потребуется создать аккаунт. Большинство наших читателей наверняка знают, что по принципу регистрации криптовалютные биржи можно разделить на два типа. Первый – простой и быстрый, для которого не нужно ничего кроме базовой информации о себе (имя, страна, почта). Второй – муторный и сложный, для него необходимо предоставить кучу данных, скан своего паспорта, а то и фото с документами в одной руке и листочком с актуальной датой – в другой. Данный сайт относится именно ко второй категории.

Если вы живете в Аргентине – поздравляем, для вас тут огромное количество предложений и уникальных возможностей, кроме покупки и продажи монет. Аргентинцы могут платить по счетам с помощью биткоинов, совершать денежные переводы через сайт SatoshiTango и даже пополнять мобильный счет. Кроме того, сайт выпускает дебетовые карты для пользователей, которыми можно платить в ресторанах и маркетах. Не так уж много криптовалютных платформ может предложить такое количество интересных сервисов.

Основная функция площадки — обмен криптовалюты на обычные деньги (и наоборот) — совершается очень просто. Здесь нету никаких графиков и таблиц, они просто принимают ваши денежки и дают вам монеты взамен, вот и всё. Чтобы начать, просто нажмите на кнопку “Services” и выберете то, что вас интересует.

Сайт так же предоставляет депозиты в аргентинских песо по умолчанию. Но так как сервис все-таки международный, то долларовые депозиты здесь тоже есть. Минимальная сумма — $10, а максимальная — $10,000. Оплатить можно с помощью таких методов как BaproPagos, Pago Facil, CobroExpress, Provincia Pagos и Pago Facil. Но знайте, что комиссия для долларовых депозитов ужасно высокая – $20.

Плюсы          

  • На сайте работает двухфакторная аутентификация, которая предоставляет довольно высокий уровень защиты для пользовательских аккаунтов.
  • У сервиса есть карточка VISA, которая позволяет снимать валюту с банкоматов в любой точке мира.
  • На сайте есть партнерская программа с очень щедрыми вознаграждениями — 25% с каждой транзакции, которую совершает приглашенный вами человек.
  • Сайт настолько прост в использовании, что сделку можно совершить парой кликов.

Минусы

  • Главный минус в том, что сайт ориентирован на аргентинскую публику, потому вы не сможете использовать все самые интересные его предложения, если не живете в Аргентине.
  • Если долгий и нудный процесс регистрации и верификации аккаунта – это не для вас, то SatoshiTango вам может не понравится с первых минут.
  • С техподдержкой можно связаться только по электронной почте и отвечают они далеко не мгновенно. Следовательно, если у вас возникнет проблема, требующая быстрого решения, вряд ли вам кто-нибудь сможет вам помочь достаточно быстро.

Вывод

SatoshiTango – безопасный и стабильный сайт, который очень прост в использовании, потому новички легко разберутся с навигацией и процессом совершения сделки. Это определенно хороший сервис, которому есть что предложить клиенту, особенно если вы – житель Аргентины.  Здесь очень много интересных, уникальных и инновационных предложений именно для локальных пользователей. Трейдеры из других стран тоже могут получить неплохой опыт торговли здесь, однако для них будут доступны лишь базовые возможности покупки/продажи монет.


Отзывы Клиентов

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
2% с каждой транзакции минимум они дерут, а полный список комиссий вообще отсутствует на сайте, знаю я такие схемы – не пишут точную комиссию для каждого типа операций а потом влетаешь на бабки

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
Может, если бы я мог воспользоваться всеми благами satoshitango в полной мере, я бы изменил свое мнение но я не их ЦА и думаю вы тоже если вы не испанец. Но даже если закрыть на это глаза, то все равно торговать тут невыгодно

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
Унылый какой-то сайт, еще и комиссии заоблачные

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
Пытался какие-то отзывы почитать в интернете про сайт – почти всё на испанском, инфы очень мало, решил рискнуть. Стандартный процесс регистрации и верификации, стандартные несколько дней на ожидание результата… нашел на сайте кучу сервисов типа оплата счетов, покупок в интернете и тд, но они для аргентинцев. Комиссии высокие, транзакции занимают много времени…я думаю, больше не буду использовать

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
Фигня короч а не сайт. на сайте куча всяких фич, но использовать их можно только если вы из аргентины нашему брату тут ловить нечего

Разместить Отзыв

Имя
Email
Рейтинг
Содержание обзора

Satoshitango.com

Logo
Overall Rating
Satoshitango.com ★★☆☆☆ 2.3
5 1
Type Trader Exchanger
SinceN/A
LocationArgentina
WebsiteSatoshitango.com
Social Links
FeaturesReferral program gives you 25% of first transaction’s fee of your invited friend; SatoshiTango allows you to pay your bills with BTC and order a physical card to pay in markets and cafes with cryptocurrency (but only if you are Argentinian)
DerivativesNo
Margin TradingNo
Deposit FeesYes (depends on payment method)
Trading Fees2%
Withdrawal Fees$20
Tradeable Coins Bitcoin (BTC)

Advantages

  • There are great features here, but they are useless if you are not Argentinian
  • The website is user-friendly and easy to use

Disadvantages

  • High fees
  • The website is focused on the local market
  • The verification process is long and tiresome

SatoshiTango Cryptocurrency Trading Service Review

Today’s cryptocurrency market eagers to provide users with more flexible and simple ways of getting coins. But how to take the most advantage of such services and avoid cheaters? To assist you make the right choice, we will review the next exchange service, so you will clearly understand whether it is worth your attention or not. Today we are going to talk about SatoshiTango.com.

We’ve had some difficulties looking for comprehensible information about SatoshiTango across the web, since it is oriented on Spanish audience. This site represents cryptocurrency trading world in Argentina and provides a payment resource powered by BTC. They do provide their services to users from all over the globe, but only Argentinians can take advantage of the unique features here.

How It Works?

Like any other trading website, SatoshiTango requires you to create an account before you can start your activity there. If you are an experienced user (or if you read exchange reviews), you already know that there are two types of registration processes with trading platforms. The first type is simple and fast – all you need to provide is your email and basic personal information like name and country you live in. The second type is more complex and requires personal details, ID scan and more. At SatoshiTango, creating an account has two steps. First, you have to mention your basic personal info. After that, you will need to pass a verification process, which includes providing your full name, national ID or passport along with scans or photos and your DOB. The entire process is time-consuming and a bit complex.

At SatoshiTango you can choose an email registration or sign up for Google or Facebook. If you are an Argentinian user, you may enjoy a great deal of features in addition to buying/selling coins. These features include BTC payments through their website, paying bills with cryptocurrency, toping up your mobile phone, and requesting a debit card. A few cryptocurrency platforms have such an extended list of services to offer.

The unique feature of SatoshiTango is that it provides really simple crypto and fiat currency exchange. There are no charts, tables, and other annoying things here – they just accept your money/coins and that’s all. To start your activity, just sign up, open your account page, scroll down under the tab called “Services” and choose the option you are interested in. 

There is also a funding page, which is in Argentinian pesos by default. As the website provides services worldwide, there are USD deposits, too. The minimum one is $10 and the highest one is $10,000. The payment methods available here include BaproPagos, Pago Facil, CobroExpress, Provincia Pagos and Pago Facil. However, be aware that the fee for USD accounts is enormously high – $20.

Pros

  • The website provides two-factor authentication, which allows you to put additional security layer on your account.
  • The service has a VISA card that allows users withdraw money from their accounts using AMTs around the world. The good thing is that you won’t face any funding issues with withdrawal, since it is backed by USD, not BTC.
  • A referral program gives you 25% of the fee of your friend’s first transaction.
  • The website is so simple that you can make a deal with a couple of clicks.

Cons

  • The main minus of SatoshiTango is that it is focused on the Argentinian audience, so if you don’t live in Argentina, you won’t be able to enjoy all the amazing features they have to offer.
  • If you are not found of long and troublesome registration and verification processes – than SatoshiTango is definitely not for you.
  • The only communication channel with a customer support team is email. It means that nobody will solve your problem immediately and you’ll have to wait for a while.

Conclusion

If you live and Argentina and have no idea which crypto exchange is the best for you, then we encourage you to try SatoshiTango. They offer great features as well as high level of security. In addition, their website is so simple that even a newcomer will feel confident with it. International traders may try StaoshiTango, too. However, they won’t be able to enjoy its best offers to the fullest.


Client Reviews

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
Tried this website just for fun. Not good not bad. Didn’t find any interesting services for those who live beyond spain, besides, fees are high

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
My transaction at satoshitango is pending since last Monday - is this site THAT slow? Or should I say “bye-bye” to my money already? Maybe, somebody have some suggestions? I guess, satoshitango will join my personal shame list anyway.

★★★☆☆
3 5 1

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
Most features at the website are available only if you are from argentina. im not. So there is no sense in satoshitango for me – I cannot use unique offers of the service, therefore its no different from all other similar services. Except the fact that everything is incredibly slow here and fees are too high. No reasons to use this site if you are not from argentina, guys

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
I came at this website almost accidentally…and it’s a no-no for me never again, satoshi tango! Its not a very popular site and there is a few reviews about it on the web, but I am not satisfied with most aspects of it. The worst are verification and fees. the verification took an eternity! And oh my fees are insane. $20 deposit fee?? Oh really?

★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
High fees, long operations. This platform ate my wire transfer without batting an eyelid I have to say that this "tango" is one of the weakest trading websites I have ever met. Unfortunately, cannot recommend

Leave Review

Name
Email
Rating
Review Content